Sales:
Todd Brandon x124
tbrandon@rabrandon.com
Madeline Brandon x121
mdbrandon@rabrandon.com
Scott Brandon x132
sbrandon@rabrandon.com
Auto Insurance:
Yani Fonseca x114
yfonseca@rabrandon.com
Scott Brandon x132
sbrandon@rabrandon.com
Personal Lines:
Madeline Gonzalez x130
mgonzalez@rabrandon.com
Olga Collazo x133
ocollazo@rabrandon.com
Esther Rodriguez x131
esther@rabrandon.com
Diany Martinez x136
dmartinez@rabrandon.com
Commercial Lines:
Virginia Alvarez x116
valvarez@rabrandon.com
Esperanza Perez x117
eperez@rabrandon.com
Yamila Esponda-Sandino x118
yesponda@rabrandon.com
Accounting:
Tania Pardal x122
tpardal@rabrandon.com
Business Development:
Scott Brandon x132
sbrandon@rabrandon.com
RA Brandon Company, Inc. 217 Aragon Avenue | Coral Gables, FL 33134
Ph: 305.442.2340 | Commercial Lines Fax: 305-444-0497 | Personal Lines Fax: 305-447-0251 | info@rabrandon.com